Back To School! Already?

Please support helping children go to school for this year! Thanks! 🙂

Russell J. Fellows

Note: Just wanted to let you know about the upcoming Newsletter – if you haven’t already noticed in my sidebar – the June issue is still available and the July issue will be coming soon. If you sign up, the July issue will contain my short story Alien Cafe: The Disconti Incident. It’s the sequel to the story I have up for votes and reviews over at Inkitt. Both were available on my Library page, but I took them down to do some minor tweaking. End of note.

From Walmart.com - not endorsing walmart or any company, just a convenient pic for the purpose of this blog post. From Walmart.com – not endorsing walmart or any company, just a convenient pic for the purpose of this blog post.

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but Back To School sales are already swarming the stores. Is it just me, or do they seem to happen earlier every year? We homeschool our children, so it could be that I’m just…

View original post 825 more words

Leave a Reply

